The Michigan Masonic Charitable Foundation

Mailing Address

Michigan Masonic Charitable Foundation
1200 Wright Avenue
Alma, MI 48801

Phone: 800.994.7400
Fax: 989-466-3007

Our People

Walt Wheeler
Executive Director
Email: wwheeler@mmcfonline.org
989-466-4339

Craig Maison
Lodge Liaison Officer
Phone: 231-883-9436
Email: cmaison@mmcfonline.org

Chris Takacs
Community Outreach Director
Phone: 269-612-7424
Email: ctakacs@mmcfonline.org

Theresa Quezada
Development Officer 
Phone: 989-466-3012 
Email: tquezada@mmcfonline.org

Michigan Masonic Museum and Library
Phone: 616.459.9336
Email: dhughes@mmcfonline.org

Kelly McPherson
Development Coordinator
Phone: 800.994.7400
Email: kmcpherson@mmcfonline.org

Kristina Ostrander
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 800.994.7400
Email: kostrander@mmcfonline.org

Emily Falicki
Database Assistant
Phone: 800.994.7400
Email: efalicki@masonicpathways.com

We welcome stories & photos from readers!

If you would like to contribute content to our publications, please select from one of the following options.

Submit a Comment

Submit a Photo (attach your photo to e-mail)

Submit a Story

If you would like to subscribe to Between Friends, please email us.

Moving?

If you have a new address (or will have one in the near future), please let us know your new contact information so that you won't miss an issue of Between Friends. Thank you!

© 2014 • Michigan Masonic Charitable Foundation • 1200 Wright Avenue • Alma, MI 48801‑1133 • (800) 994‑7400
The Michigan Masonic Charitable Foundation is a 501 (c) (3) nonprofit corporation. Michigan Charitable Solicitation License No. MICS 13630.